‘A murderous attack on Georg Simmel’

20130723-165329.jpg

I was doing some research for some first year lectures on Georg Simmel and I came across the above letter. I might post about the lectures if I get chance, I tried to use new translations and materials to complement some old essays. I might try to mention the above. This excerpt was a bit of a revelation for me.

This entry was posted in Georg Simmel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ‘A murderous attack on Georg Simmel’

  1. asjellis says:

    Have you unearthed anything more about this? This a revelation for me as well. And please do post your lectures.

Leave a Reply

